Reviews

32 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
May 3, 2016 | | Galena , OH
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Have been a patient for a little over a year, and had to have some extensive work done due to neglect on my part. Dr McDuffee and his staff is the best. The dental care and the customer service is top notch. I get to my appt. at 7am and the place is already humming with staff and patients. Who does that in today's world? They all wear headsets with mics, so they are super efficient in everything they do. You're in and out without any delays. I'm a customer for life, and I would recommend them to you, too.

Apr 5, 2016 | | Canal Winchester , OH
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Extremely happy with the service and professionalism of Dr. McDuffee and his staff. They went over and beyond to get me in and accommodate my needs. Thank you very much. I highly recommend this group.

Mar 2, 2016 | | Columbus , OH
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This is a wonderful dental office! Wait time is always minimal (today I was early and was taken right away) ~ the office runs like a well-oiled machine. The staff is always very friendly. They are patient answering questions and addressing concerns and I appreciate their thoroughness. Today I saw Kelsey, Stacy, Kristy and Dr. McDuffie.

Dec 1, 2015 | | COLUMBUS , Ohi
Client's rating: 5 of 5

As a new patient I did not know what to expect. The service was amazing! I felt like I was there only customer, they were up front about costs and always asked me if I was ok and if there was anything I needed. The worked with my insurance company to make sure I got everything I deserved from them and followed up with me. I look forward to many years ahead with them. They were all kind and considerate and I cannot say enough "thank you's"!!!

Nov 16, 2015 | | Westerville , OH
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Kristy does an amazing job! My dental cleaning was pain free and done quickly. I appreciate the positive and kind attitudes of the staff. They truly treat you as if they've known you your whole life! Thank you for making going to the dentist an ordinary event vs. a traumatic event!

Nov 8, 2015 | | Colmmbus , OH
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I do not like going to the dentist but this office is an exception. I really enjoy my appointments with Kristy, and Robin. Kristy did the cleaning and Robin assisted. Two wonderful people. They are always happy and very accomodating. I just can't say enough good things about this staff and must include Kelsey and Brooke. This staff wants your visit to be calm and comforting for you. Want to be impressed by a dental office? TRY THIS ONE!

Oct 8, 2015 | | Pickerington , OH
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have always dreaded going to the dentist, even for a routine cleaning. For this reason I have avoided the dentist for a couple years but decided it was time to suck it up and finally find a dentist. I picked Oak Creek because they offer IV sedation but since I am 4 months pregnant, I knew this wouldn't be an option for awhile. I had Nicole as my hygienist and she was absolutely wonderful! I had zero pain and the entire staff was very friendly and understanding. If I ever need to get a cavity filled I may still go with the IV sedation to be on the safe side, but I know I wont have to stress about a regular cleaning session anymore. Very happy with the care I received and I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Aug 21, 2015 | | McArthur , OH
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I will never be able to say enough good things about this practice! Everyone is professional & efficient, but even more importantly, they genuinely care about your comfort and concerns. In the past I was usually reduced to a whimpering mess when I sat down in a dental chair, but the great team at Oak Creek Dental has changed all of that. A huge thank you and an equally large hug go out to Peggy for working out the scheduling/financial details, to Brooke for starting my visit with a confident smile, to Heather R. for putting me at ease, to Anne who's gentle hands and soothing chatter helped send me off to "lala land" and to Dr. McDuffee for finally ridding me of the pain I've lived with for years. As of right now (19 hours post-surgery) I have no pain and no swelling! After six extractions (and I know a couple of those bad boys were difficult to remove!) So, if you are looking for the best dental care, stop searching. You've found them. There may be cheaper routes, but to me, these guys are worth the extra amount. You get what you pay for & I'll send everyone I know ( and hopefully a lot of you, too) here. Thank you, Oak Creek Dental! My new smile is beaming at you!😀

Aug 20, 2015 | | Columbus , Oh
Client's rating: 5 of 5

August 20, 2015 was my first visit to Oak Creek Dental and it was fantastic! I should have started years ago, but I'm a client now, and am thrilled. Absolutely everyone who helped me was extremely professional and courteous, from office personnel to the techs, assistants, Dr. McDuffee, everyone was great. And those personnel who weren't involved in my treatment extended friendly smiles and greetings in passing. I will recommend Oak Creek any time I have the opportunity. Thanks OC for a great experience

Aug 5, 2015 | | Columbus , oh
Client's rating: 5 of 5

If i would have known this place 30 yrs ago i would have all my teeth now i am 59.I went there 18 months ago i needed a tooth pulled and heard they sedate to do it.They examined my teeth i needed 2 teeth pulled and nine filled.They told me they could do it all in one day.I thought omg thats gonna be some pain.They were very nice and not at all judgemental about my teeth.I was gonna just keep having my teeth pulled till i needed false teeth but when they said 1 day and they would put me out i said go ahead.I am not kidding when i say i had no pain.Even after the surgery i felt no discomfort at all.I am still going regular to these guys for the first time in my life to a dentist.I i cant say enough good things about these guys because i was scared to go to a dentist because of the pain associated with that.Even now when i go for regular checkups there is no pain its truly amazing and i would recommend this place to anyone.So all of you that are scared of a dentist get in there they are great.

32 results found. Viewing page 1 of 4. Go to page 1 2 3 4   Next

Contact Us

Why Choose Us?

  • Over 25 Years of Dental Experience
  • Comfortable Care with a Non-Judgmental Approach
  • 5-Star Customer Service
  • Sedation Dentistry
  • Free Consultations
  • Early Morning, Evening & Weekend Hours Available
If you are a patient of record and having a true dental emergency, please contact the office and follow the prompts to the emergency line.

Office Hours

  • Monday 7:00am -4:00pm
  • Tuesday 7:00am -4:00pm
  • Wednesday 7:00am -6:00pm
  • Thursday 7:00am -4:00pm
  • Friday 7:00am -3:00pm
  • Saturday 7:00am -1:00pm
  • Sunday Closed
Call Today614.882.5525
Oak Creek Dental Care
Columbus Dentist
Located at 6865 Oak Creek Drive
Columbus, OH 43229
View Map
Phone: (614) 882-5525
Website:

Keep In Touch